Sophia

@Phoenix-Sophia is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a vivacious, fun loving, book worm, whose dependable and always there for my friends. I enjoy being present when out, instead of constantly being attached to my phone; though I do get that phones are a huge necessity of peoples lives. I'm very much the type to live life for the moment, though being realistic enough to have goals for the future, and know the paths that lay before me.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

If you’re down to teach a guy new board games! (I’ve been wanting to learn more and get into D&D would love to have someone teach me :) )

If you don’t mind a lady with a busy ass schedule (but still makes time to text and be present)

If you want more than just intimacy, but true romance and connection and communication

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Investing Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Hiking Running Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

rose

Haltom City, Tarrant

21

kimber

Canyon Lake, Riverside

59