RebeccaM1989

@Quantico_RebeccaM1989 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Quantico, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a pretty nice person. I try to be a good listener, I pay my taxes, try to return my library books on time, use my turn signal, not eat innocent children, and other such niceties. I can be pretty weird but, in an endearing way, not crazy throw feces way. I don't stalk people, and I will return you home in one piece if we were to go on a date. Right now, I am dealing with some baggage which, being said, is not a way of saying "r, ladies, I boil bunnies." As you can see, my jokes are very hit or miss which can be good or bad. I will probably edit this later...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Quantico, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is as weird as me and is willing to deal with my quirks as well as the fact that I am sort of involved with someone at the moment. Also, someone who wont look at me crosseyed when I say I am almost 24 and I am working on getting my drivers license for the first time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Yoga