Kirsty

@QueenKirsty is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I moved to London last May, and funnily enough I've gained a lot more confidence since. If I were to describe myself it would probably be along these lines; I make awful puns, although I have gained more confidence I'm still pretty shy and have some anxiety under pressure, I have both too many and not enough scarves and an uncontrollable obsession with comics as of late.

You could say I am a bit of geek; comics, books, tv shows, movies, you name it. I'm becoming permanently attached to Netflix and my Cineworld unlimited card and I'm more excited about the upcoming Avengers movie than anything else.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, considering I recently moved here I'm kind of lacking in that department right now, potential date material and perhaps a girlfriend. A few people I could meet for a coffee or see a movie with would be nice too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Pilates Tennis Walking Yoga

3 Favorites

Miesha

Greater London

26

kristy

Greater London

24

Jennie

Greater London

24