Queerpuss

@Queerpuss is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bit of a chatterbox, don't take myself or life to seriously. After widening my circle of friends, queer sense of humour, always up for a laugh. Anything else you want to know, just ask me, I'm a friendly sort.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

After widening my circle of friends, just want to meet folks who are up for a laugh, enjoy life and all its many pleasures.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Pilates Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Yoga