Quesaraisarai

@Quesaraisarai is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am just coming to the end of an incredible year of living in Europe. I love languages, travelling and making great memories. One more year at university and then maybe a PGCE...maybe training to teach English abroad...who knows?

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone amazing, with a sense of humour and a zest for life.
I prefer feminine or androgynous girls but basically personality matters a lot more.
No one immature who likes to play silly mind games or mess people about, please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports