Rachel

@Rachel-Chester is a 65 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I enjoy lots of things and looking to share and find out about many more!
My main interests are cinema (world, art house, but I can do popcorns as well), theatre, music, arts as well as history and the countryside.
I like to travel and seek out new places to explore - a city, a forest or up in the hills.
I was in a long term relationship which ended 7 years ago now, and although I have a wide social circle, there hasn't been anyone really close since then. But in those last seven years my whole life has changed; a transition has recently come to its completion and I feel ready to meet the world again :)

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

Someone who shares similar interests but has others to share!
I'm looking for a woman who is compassionate, affectionate and has a sense of humour! But you must also be open minded and inquisitive. Too,much to ask? Who knows?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Folk Indie Rock Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

jessy

Wrexham

48