Rachel

@Rachel-Leeds is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm Rachel i'm 23 and live in horsforth with my gran. I have 3 sisters all younger than me and a cute two year old nephew called callum. I currently work for my local coop food store where i have been for nearly 3 years now. Not really sure what to say if you would like to know anything just ask i dont bite lol! x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is genuine and honest, someone who doesnt beat around the bush and just says it how it is. trust and communication are important too, when i meet the right person i will know, looks are not important to me although ye it does help but not the bee all and end all i would like someone who shares similar interests to me and can hold a conversation. Family is important to me i love my younger sisters and would do anything for them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dramatics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

Laura

Earlham, Norfolk

29

Fawn

Newcastle upon Tyne

31

Caterpillar

Sheffield

31