Rachelle

@Rachelle-1980 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to cook, swimming,play golf,going to cinemas,camping. I also love Chinese food,pizza,roasted beef,I don't smoke, don't drug

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Well i am looking for someone that loves to laugh and have fun, someone that would show me love ,that would not take me for granted and who
would always appreciate a nice ,honest and trustworthy woman like that i am. im looking for someone who will just love me for who i am,
understand me, and always confide in me. Someone who can give love to me during and after my lifetime.
I'm looking for someone that will enjoy swooshing down the slopes during the day and curling up by the fire at night because , absence of love in one's
life they say is worse than death ,but its presence is sweeter than heaven.True LOVE is not about finding the right person, but creating a right
relationship" Real LOVE.It's not about how much it start from the beginning, but the way it given attention till the end

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography

Music interests

Dance Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Golf Gym Running Tennis Volleyball Walking