Randie

@Randie is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm randie
25yrs old
i'm married and i have a son that's 6yrs and another son that is 8months

but im looking for someone special just for me, my husband wouldn't and doesn't want any involvment in any way

if you're still reading my profile i haven't scared ya off so ask me anything that you want to know.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who understands that im married but it would just be me and her no male involvement.

someone who likes children since i have a 5yr old boy

someone who doesn't like drama and doesn't cause it

that's really the only things in particular, otherwise just someone i like being around. A woman that i can have fun with in public and private

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Swimming Yoga

3 Friends

Ali

Bexar

24

Solana

Fresno

30

aacharle

Bono-anan, Province of Samar

30