Lisa

@RavenShadowrose is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I am kinda new to this. I suppose you could say that I am opening up more to myself these days.
I am an artistic person that writes poetry and fiction, I draw and paint when the mood takes me. My biggest creative outlet is my belly dancing, I have been dancing for a good few years now and performed a few times.

I am a volunteer with St John Ambulance, I teach the cadets and go on duty as an operational member whenever I'm not working. I like to volunteer as a way of giving something back to my community. It can be hard work, but it is very worthwhile.

I like music, a lot, I listen to the music that I like, regardless of the style. Music does take up a big part of my life, I listen to it whenever I am writing or travelling to and from work. I like to read too, fantasy and sci-fi are my main choices for my books. I watch a lot of films and I do like to wind down with a good film in the evening after work.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Someone that has a sense of humour, intelligence, and that wants a long term relationship. A natural woman, someone that is comfortable in her own skin. I am looking for someone patient, kind, and willing to take time to build a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 31 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming

6 Friends

Tina

Longton, Staffordshire

45

Kirsty

Lundwood, Barnsley

29

whitney johnson

Sunderland

41

Slim

Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire

27

Ana

Manchester

29

Ruth

Manchester

43