Rebecca

@Rebecca-London is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well hello,

I'm 10 months away from being a qualified mental health nurse and love living in one of the most exciting cities in the world.

I love cars and driving, travel, walking, swimming, saunas, learning and entertainment which makes me think.

Despite feeling like we need to change the world for the better, I still feel life is beautiful and love going to new places, trying new things and meeting new people.

I think that it's more important to help and had a positive effect on people's lives than how much money I have in the bank.

I'll be honest, I'm looking for someone who has gumption, you know has goals, ambitions and wants to live life, to share mine with them. If you think that's you, get in touch, be lovely to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is fun, doesn't take life too seriously. Up for doing things but is happy taking it easy and enjoying the sofa or a country pub. Likes to laugh and enjoys life. Bit of maturity but still young at heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Garage House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Snooker Pool Water Sports Yoga