Rebekah

@Rebekah-Nottingham is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Bex. I'm from Nottingham and I'm a college student soon to be uni student. I live with my mum at the moment, but will at the end of this summer be in Leicester and going to De Montfort University. My life in on the up and for the first time in years I can feel great progress coming along. I also am one of my mum's carers as she has a disability which prevents her from working. I like to hang out with my mates although I don't get to do it a lot due to college work, looking after my mum and financial issues. If you want to get an idea of what I'm like before you message me, then I suggest reading up on what a Scorpio is like as I am more or less exactly what my star sign dictates, although I have less of the negative traits now as i've been working on them for a long time.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a person who is basically going to be happy with me and who I will be happy with as well. I can't put it any other way then that. No one truly has a type as the one we fall in love with is not controlled by us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Walking