@Renee-Fisette is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Spokane Valley, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for a woman to be friends with and if we have the right connection, romance to follow. My best ally is my sense of humor. I love to laugh and get others to laugh as well. I don't tell jokes or play pranks, except April fools day, I just make the ordinary fun.
I love animals and have one cat and one kitten. I was a nurse then went into home remodeling. I am now retired. I feel at least 20 years younger then my age. I put my heart and soul into my family and friends. I'm real laid back and am easy to get along with. I'm an honest, trustworthy, loyal, patient, kind, and caring person. I like to be playfull at times and romantic at other times. If you're interested I'd love to hear from you.


General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Spokane Valley, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.12" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A woman who is affectionate and fun loving. Someone who is kind, sensitive and not afraid to show her emotions. One who enjoys cuddling, kissing and holding hands. A woman who is even tempered and prefers talking when conflict arises. One who likes to watch movies with a big bowl of popcorn and pop.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Gambling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Walking Weight Training Extreme Sports