Wanda

@Richmond-Wanda is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I am Wanda I'm 52yrs young, and I am looking for a friendship first and maybe dating. I am just your average every day sane psycho super goddess,just oridinary Kentucky Lesbian.. I am educated, am looking for the same in a Woman. I am retired from 2 different places. Factory, I made Magnets for everything. 2nd I am a retired Social Worker. A Therapist if you will. I have a really good sense of humor. Looking for the same. I Love Woman, and I will treat you like one. I do know how. I prefer Fem Women. Please no players, You hurt me to much. If you would like to have a good friend, or something more, please look me up and send me an message. Looking forward to talking to all of you. God Bless.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for Fem Lesbians. A Woman who knows herself, as well as what she wants and doesn't. A Lady who has a open mind. No haters please. A Lady who does NOT play games at all. Don't have any time for that. No children at home, unless they are Adult age please. I Love other from the Mental Health Field. Someone to make my laugh. I hope you enjoy laughing,I don't know anyone who doesn't, and if I did I don't want to be around them. lol. Unconditional Love is a must. I will give that right back. I Love all the standers. Movies, Dinners, Friends outings, Traveling, when possible. I am not a rich person. But do alright. I like planed trips for long distant places. Love just taking off in the morning, and go driving around, coffee, at a nice café, and a nice nap. lol. I hope you might be looking for me also. Looking forward to seeing what may come of this.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 63

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga