Risha

@Risha is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Williamsburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

American biology student working a part-time job. I'm uber chill and have a pretty strange/sarcastic humor once I feel comfortable (doesn't take too long at all. A few cheeky comments to tease me will probably do the trick). I have that stereotypical "restless youth" urge to travel, which is why I'm living to Exeter for 6 months. I love to chill listening to music & watching TV marathons just as much as making monthly 'bucket-lists' of new things (FOOOOOD!, roadtrips, phys activities like hiking, books, etc) to try. Traveling is definitely in my plans - weekend trips across the UK & Europe too.

I've had 2 serious relationships, both resolving in friendship. That being said, I'm a huge proponent of becoming friends before worrying over relationship potential. You've found a good relationship when you can chill and enjoy each other's company without needing to talk. This is a no-drama mama with a bad habit of cussing, so if you like to laugh and don't mind a few crude words - please introduce yourself! : ] p.s. snapchat is my addiction & I won't apologize for it haha

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Williamsburg, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Been single for almost a year now & have had a hard time approaching women, so most people just assume I'm hetero. It'd be great to get to know more lesbian/bi ladies, and if something more came of it - surprise bonus! Only in Exeter for handful of months so nothing too serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Walking

1 Friends

Vicky

Hughenden, Buckinghamshire

27