Ro

@Ro-the-Geek is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Northam, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going with a quiet sense of humour I am a fan of sci-fi and musicals. I spend my free time camping, walking easy routes with my old dog and volunteering. I value time with my family and keeping in touch with friends.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northam, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I would love to make some new friends and am ready to start dating with the right person. I value honesty (with tact as a preference) and integrity. In relationships I seek someone who has interests similar to mine, someone who is mature enough to be responsible but young of heart enough to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging