Steina Natasha

@RockyNatasha is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :)
I am moving to Leeds and I need to get to know some people !!
I am 22 years old, love art and anything connected to art.
I adore animals and kids.
I work for Reykjavik Pride and am looking for a job in Leeds right now.
I love dancing and singing and I am very active and fun :)
I would like to meet someone and have a future with them but I am also open to fun and just hanging out with someone.
Just talk to me if u need more info :) I can send more pics !+
I have Kik messenger and Facebook :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who makes me happy.
Age 18-30
Lives close to me
Is open and honest
Respects me and my dreams
*I am very into attitude and girls who like loose clothes and are a bit boy-ish, that will get me to melt*
*also comic book nerds, or you know that girl in the tight jeans and converse*
Girls who like to let me dance for them :)
Someone who is in music, that's not afraid to sing with me or play the guitar while I sing.
I love to spoil girls but I also don't mind getting spoiled my self :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking