Roj

@Roj is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm full of energy, I laugh or smile most of the time. I get affected by people around me, if they're sad i'm sad, if they're happy I'm happy
I love outdoor activities. walking, swimming,cycling
I like watching movies and tv series. I like dancing learning new dances and listening to music
I like to explore the nature, go hiking, camping and mountain climbing
you want to know more? ask me :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend
some one who likes watching movies, reading books and talking about them
some one who would join me for a walk even if it's late night
it's great too try different cuisines and sometimes try to cook them, r u interested in?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

map

Abu Dhabi

30