Rosa

@RosaGerenstein1 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Firstly I'll say I'm very new to this, only been with one girl..
I'm half-Russian, half-English and I'm studying Geography and Politics in Liverpool. My mates would describe me as laid back, funny, outgoing, musical, adventurous, loyal, and someone who gives good advice.
I don't like drama so don't contact me if that's what floats your boat...
Just looking for someone to chill with and talk, go do fun stuff around town - just came out of a pretty serious relationship.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for someone to chill with and talk, go do fun stuff around town - just came out of a pretty serious relationship so I guess I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment. Ideally looking for someone experienced as I am definitely not in this area ha

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming

2 Friends

pappii86

Bainbridge, North Yorkshire

35

imy

Wibsey, Bradford

31