Rosebaby

@Rosebaby is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Weehawken, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fun loving, spontaneous, adventurous, and caring. I enjoy the simple things in life; quiet evenings at home, lets pull the white board out and lets play Pictionary..... playing a good game of softball, playing cards or board games and just enjoying life it self.
I'm a kindhearted person sometimes too kind for my own good but that's the person I am. I treat others the same way I do like to be treated. I'm a very romantic woman and I like to say the truth all the time. I dislike dishonest people bcos I'm a type of person who like to be honest.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Weehawken, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Am looking for a woman to spend quality time with, the ultimate goal is to find love. The mutual support of one another in life endeavors, and believing in each other is a key factor in any relationship, and with that comes a deep trust of one another. The ability to love like there is no tomorrow... So be it if a "LTR" results from a friendship. I would not be apposed to that. I would like to enjoy the rest of my life spending quality time with someone that can make me laugh , as I can with them, someone that makes my heart skip a beat when I see her, as I would hope the same for her. Someone who loves to experience new adventures. A woman that knows how to show her feelings, the smallest of gestures that let the other person know that they are on your mind at all times.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Tennis Walking Water Sports