RosesPassion

@RosesPassion is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Augusta-Richmond, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello world!!!!! I am 35 years old single and looking beyond the stars for new friends possible something more. I am a hard worker by day and a hard working parent by night. I love cook, watch movies, spend time with family, dancing, golf, running, night out with friends in my spare time. I do not like drama nor games i am getting up in age for game playing, i do not beat around the bush, I keep it straight forward. I am a very romantic women who goes beyond the meaning of love. I could be silly at times because that is my fountain of youth. I have a great personality, just say i am a people person who could adapt to anything. Some times my adventure side kicks in every once in a while but i would not be me if i can not walk on the wild side. I could go on and on but I will save a little until we get to know one another......

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Augusta-Richmond, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What I am looking for? Someone who is confidence about her inner and outer body, takes care of herself, likes herself , and appreciates her body. A women who is independent yet wants to be with them. A women who has a good sense of humor and knows what she wants. A women who's not materialistic , spontaneous, laid-back, playful, sensual, and last but not least honest and respectful

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

charlotte

Tema Metropolitan District

35

shay

Thomas Woods, Richmond

23