Ruty

@Ruty is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an independent and confident woman with a myriad of qualities. I love stimulating conversations and believe we are ever evolving. I am loyal, kind and faithful. Generous and gracious. With a TERRIFIC SENSE OF HUMOR! I am ELEGANT and FULL OF FUN so it's like CLASS WITH SOME SASS! I'm a woman with a good heart and l am one of the sweetest people you'll ever meet. I am passionate and possess a joy of living that can be contagious. I love being affectionate and playful. I get weak in the knees for an intelligent woman! Enjoy watching a movie at home (anything from Sci-Fi to romantic comedies) while cuddling on the couch with you, or going out to see a Broadway Show. Very grateful to have the opportunity to travel the World and it's a passion I will always have. I have the flexibility to be able to take off at a moments notice.I believe happiness is an inside job, therefore I am not looking for anyone to complete me, but rather someone to compliment me and my life. Honesty, loyalty and good character are some of the qualities I possess.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone i can have meaningful conversation with and someone that is ready to be my soul mate and best friends for life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues

Sports interests

Golf Gym Net Ball Sailing Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Lauren Duvall

Macon

40

binkey07

Montclair, San Bernardino

54