jeffabjorklund

@SE-jeffabjorklund-1994 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Tidaholm, Västra Götaland, Sweden. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Pretty new at this bisexual thing but I'm open minded and curious🙈
23 years old, live in sweden, single and mother of Eliaz 4 years old.
Just ask if you want to know anything.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tidaholm, Västra Götaland, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Writing Video Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking Weight Training