sara eswar

@SG-sara-eswar-1994 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im from very fun to be with.but dont mess around and play with jovial,im a tomboi ..looking for a serious relationship...someone who can come and see me as i cant travel out for the next one year due to loving n respect a girl/woman...u can control me in certain things not all the stuff...ur race doesnt matter whether u r white/black/hindu/malay/chinese or mix.....hit me n know me if u r interested

vennilavae vennilavae vinnaithaandi varuvaayaa,vilaiyada jodi thaevai...


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

love n friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Television Wine Tasting Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Folk Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking