SHU

@SG_SHU_1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a university student now, and I'd like to make some local friends here, or even better find someone to start a relationship. I don't really know how to describe myself with a few words. I'm positive and sincere, but maybe a little shy at first. I'm into sports, reading and travelling. My favorite novel is Norwegian Wood, by Haruki Murakami, and I find Chinese version is definitely better than English one. Please drop me an email if you like. thanks.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Self Confident

Looking for

like-minded friends and a partner if possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis