shalom

@SG_shalom_1974 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Christian looking for a Christian life-partner/best friend. I'm a writer who enjoys movies, reading, nature walks and good conversation. When I was younger, I lived in Holland, England and New York for 12 years. I'm now happily settled in Singapore and looking for someone I can build my life with.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a Christian best friend/life partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Gospel

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Yoga

2 Friends

Joo

Central Singapore Community Development Council

50

phi sng

Central Singapore Community Development Council

32