Sally

@Sallywally0605 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

As I've been looking through my phone for some pictures to put on here, it's made me realise what a wonderful summer I've had. I'm feeling very lucky to live in such an interesting city and to be surrounded by great people. Alas, I haven't found any good pics to update my profile with. I guess you can't have it all....

So interests... I get up to all sorts of things, I love being outdoors, in beautiful places. I've embraced the world of the picnic this year and am very happy about that. My favourite way to enjoy a sunny day and explore somewhere is on my bike. I love to break bread with friends and am pretty handy in the kitchen. You can't beat a good night with friends that starts with a civilised dinner party and ends up with dancing on the tables!

If you'd like to know more, ask away

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Cosy nights in, fun nights out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Pilates Running Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Pri

Foleshill, Coventry

41