Yvette

@San-Antonio_Yvette is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fun loving person, goal and family oriented. I enjoy the river, the beach, spurs basketball, bbqs with family and friends and so much more. I am very respectful, caring and affectionate and would like the same.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like to actually meet sometime in person. .. lol. .. get to know someone and see where things go from there

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Volleyball