@Sara-Oshkosh is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Im Sara, 19 years old college student. I have some pretty lofty dreams. Ask me anything. :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who appreciates a hard working, intelligent and driven girl. I want to be with someone mature and responsible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Rugby Sailing Swimming Yoga