Sarah

@Sarah-1972 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi ladies just little ole me here,well im sarah 42yr and bin single now 9yr and want to settle down and b happy.i wud like to meet anyone in my area if poss for coffee,chat and see where it goes.i got a good sense of humour,im bubbly,friendly,carin wiv a huge heart.im a good listener and like a laugh and joke.i live in the Holloway area and im new to this site so hope we chat soon xxxxx

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

lookin for sum1 who will make me laugh and smile through the good and bad times,have a great sense of humour like me,sum1 who looks beyond wot sum1 looks like and there size and see wots inside instead.im lookin for romance and for true love so if that's u at all plz msg me xxxxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests