Sarah

@Sarah-1984 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Warwick, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi!
My name is Sarah, I'm 30 years old.
I live in the Warwickshire and I work in a restaurant.
I love ballet, reading books, cinema, dining out, healthy food and travelling.
I'm married, but I'm bisex.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warwick, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for nice people and fun.
Single bi-sex or bi-curious girls/women, indipendents, strongs,but also sensitive; who would like to have a friends to go out with; meet during the weekends, have fun...have sex and why not: going on holiday together?Or...just only a one-off!
I know what you are going to asking: my husband is included in the deal!
We love having fun, we had other experiences in the past and we had lots of lovely time together.
I know there are girls out there who don't care if we are a couple, they just want to have a new experience or because are curious or simply because they like it . Well...you are more than welcome!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Pilates Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Yoga