Sarah Dale

@Sarah-Dale is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Scottsdale, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a bi female looking for an educated fun classy play friend. I am married and my husband knows i am bi is ok with that. You do not need to be involved in any capacity with him at all.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Scottsdale, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a girl to play with for friendship, and love. I am bi and married. Husband does not care. Looking for classy educated fun lady to enjoy, friendship and more. By the way I am 43, the calendar was broken.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests