Sarah

@Sarah-Reading is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Does anyone actually know.. I guess just someone that likes to have a decent time. I like people who aren't afraid to say what they think. Someone that can hold my concentration... Try me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming