Sarah

@Sarah-Rochester is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Rochester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name's Sarah, and I'm a rather odd little creature. I flit between gothic and forest faerie fashions, most of which I make myself.

I'm currently trying to make my way in the world as a seamstress, and I will succeed one day! I love to read, and I write a bit too. My main hobby is Live Action Roleplay (ask if you want to know more, it's awesome fun!) and most of the costume orders I get come from LARPers.

I'm also a bit of a singer- I say a bit, as the most professional I get is to occasionally go busking with my sister and her ukelele, but it's so much a part of who I am that I'm lost if I can't sing- days with a sore throat are hell. My musical tastes are extremely eclectic, and I like most things, but I have a special love for folk and, oddly, melodic metal and more alternative music.

I've identified as Pagan for about four years now, but I'm still working out which path I want to take with my spiritual life, and exploring and learning as I go.

Relationship-wise, I've been in a committed heterosexual relationship for nearly six years now, and I love him dearly. He's always pushed me to try new things and do whatever makes me happy, and he's fully supportive of me following a polyamorous lifestyle.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rochester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I just really want a girl in my life... and I'm so grateful that my partner trusts and loves me well enough to be comfortable with me searching for another love.

However, I also fully believe that sex is something to be enjoyed and shared as often and with as many people as feasibly possible!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Walking