Sarah

@Sarah-Woodland is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Woodland, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Woodland, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd really like a relationship, but I'd live to start out as friends. I just want a pretty female to smoke with and cuddle :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Baseball

1 Friends

sonya

Freeport, Sacramento

31