Shai

@Shai-Stirling is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, how you doing. My name is Shai, well it might be, but I am almost 41 years old and live in Stirling. I'm a mature student and am studying English. I work part time in a shop. I enjoy writing, reading, movies, shopping but I have no money so thats rare, music, walking, photography and cooking

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stirling, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Initially, someone to chat to and get to know. I hate talking to someone who never wants to meet up, lifes too short. I like quirky people, a wee bit different. I like someone who can hold a conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Indie Rock Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Melanie

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

37