Shari

@Shari is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Newport, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I lost my partner to lung cancer in January after a year long battle....I am not ready to date and definitely not ready for a serious relationship, but I am looking for friends and/or pen-pals. I feel that whether through break up or death, the person coming out of a relationship is never the same as the one going in and it is important to take the time to learn who you are again before offering yourself to someone else. This is where I am in the process.....

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Delaware, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

At this time I am simply looking for easy going friends. I enjoy spending time with women who are smart and have a good sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

keely

Hennepin

37