Sharon

@Sharon-Glasgow is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am 5 foot 2 inches have shortish blonde hair, average build and wear glasses. I was born in Belfast but moved to Scotland 30 years ago. I like tattoos and have a young outlook and although I am 57 in my head I relate more to the contempory side of life. I enjoy lots of different activities, love playing pool, badly, driving, countryside, going for walks and seeing the world. I am kind, considerate, loyal but can be passionate like most Irish women. I want to explore myself and life in lots of different ways but doing this on my own is not as exciting as with someone who is close to your heart. I am not intetested in size, shape or looks in a woman but a kind heart and a interesting soul as a friend or maybe more.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a genuine friend or partner to share the exciting things of life. Looks and shape are not of importance but a kind and warm soul is a must. Sharing interests would be preferable. But I am open to trying new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Walking