Shay

@Shay-Lancaster is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 21 year old student at the University of Manchester studying Community & Youth Work and I volunteer for the Get Experienced project and work with young people with disabilities once a week. I'm also training to become a Roller Disco Marshall! :D

I like alternative things, activism, reading about anything interesting (fiction) and travelling.

I'm a bit believer in conversation; if someone can't carry a conversation with me after a few messages, I won't be all that impressed! Big hint, ask me questions when I ask you some ;)

I'm here for anything really - chat, friends, dating. If you want to message me, go ahead :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

At the moment I'm looking for likeminded people, friendship or dating :]

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga