Shaz 40

@Shaz40 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im chatty and sarcastic, caring and honest, probably to honest for my own good

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for that someone special who I can spend the rest of my life with, not interested In players, just someone who's, loving and honest x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Pilates Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Mill

Newton Longville, Buckinghamshire

56