Shazo

@Shazo is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like femmes, and i like food, but not durian.
I buy a lot of books, but i barely read, coz i'm not a bookworm, more of a book hoarder, but i try to read as much; i enjoy awful parody books, and comics, esp spiderman or deadpool.
.
yes, i am cheap. and a bottom LAWL

also, ask me if in DTF; It depends on the mood. if you're unlucky, you might have a chance to get jiggy with me.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

On the fun side; no strings attach, and not a pillow princess (coz I guess I am? IDK, that's what I've been told... I just know I'm pretty bad at performing so I'm not exactly confident with skills)

On the serious side; someone who doesn't give up on me and is willing to put up with my immature personality (no, i don't think it's critical).

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Volleyball

2 Friends

carm

Allenville, Mobile

40

Harvey_berry

Selangor

29