Sheena

@Sheena-Manchester is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Hi, I am a confident asain bisexual women who is married with 2 small children. I am solely looking for friendship from women in similar situations. I like excersise and Mrs Brown's Boy's. I am out to my family and friends but not at work. I work in a school.

I would like to meet women in Fallowfield or surrounding areas.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am solely looking for friensdhip. Perhaps someone to go to zumba with now and again or even take up running. I don't have a huge amount of time and the spare time that I do have I prefer to be excercising.

Would prefer to meet people locally in Manchester, Fallowfield / Chorlton or surrounding areas. I don't go into town as parking is too expensive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Pilates Swimming