Shelbi

@Shelbi is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Tolleson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I'm Shelbi. I grew up in Colorado and just moved to Arizona recently. I don't really know what else to put here haha so message me

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tolleson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Video Games Walking Travelling Photography

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Rock Techno Classical

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Surfing Tennis Walking

2 Friends

aisha

Palmas Royale, Maricopa

32

Shanda Ruckman

Country Hills Mobile Estates, Maricopa

24