Sherri

@Sherri-Givens is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Winchester, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
My name is Sherri but everybody calls me LIL Man. I am 47 yrs old and a mother of one who is 24. And new grandchild I go to college studying Business Management. I am a romantic, I love to cook and I learn all the things to make a woman happy. I don't have time for Games and don't like them played on me. I do like lies and I will be honest with you as long as your honest with me . I am a open book I guess that why people don't know what to do with me.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Winchester, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 4.12" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy

Looking for

I am looking for some one who is loving and caring. Who like to laugh and have fun. someone who can stay at home or go out. Someone where the little things count. I just want someone who wants to be loved for who they are not what's in the wallet.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Bowling Bodybuilding American Football

2 Favorites

Ruty

San Diego

38

Evelyn

Ado-Ekiti

37