Skyy2992

@Skyy2992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Simplicity over complications :)

Food, Travel, Food, Food, Business, Food, Drinks, Food. 😊 coffee maybe ?

Interior Designer - Wanna hire me?

Update:
Traveling to Japan 15th Apr to 24th Apr 2015 (Tokyo and perhaps Kyoto and Osaka), any tips/recommendation :)? message me, we can get coffee, thank you.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Foodies - People whom do not mind walking 15 minutes into a distant part of an area just for cheap, good food.
Coffee - Chatting over coffee for an hour while using free wifi and trying to get the maximum out of a $4 cup of coffee.
Business - I've the time and energy to run a business idea with you, only if its great and feasible. While I am very much still working to earn up sufficient capital, I am keen to know more about small investment opportunities.
Work - Interior design, property, marketing related.

And of course I am open to casual meet-ups, movies and such. I don't mind your orientation nor your relationship status, but I steer clear away from dramas. Keep things simple :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash

3 Friends

Jovin

South West Community Development Council

25

intrinsic

Central Singapore Community Development Council

23

Sheyzism

Central Singapore Community Development Council

30