Whitley

@South-Tucson-Whitley-1988 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from South Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello.

My name is Whitley. I am 27 years old and am a mother of 2. I am self employeed and work from home. I am an avid fitness junkie and love to cook and bake. I am a very social person and enjoy being active. I am looking for someone who has similar interests.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location South Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Conservative Flexible High Energy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Sensitive Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Something Adventurous

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Music Photography Painting Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Country Hip Hop Indie Reggae

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Walking Weight Training Yoga