Stacy

@Stacy-San-Diego is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from San Diego, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About Me:
I am level-headed, loyal, down-to-earth, optimistic and hopeful as I always look for the good in people. I'm your girl-next-door type of person, easy going, generous and affectionate - I enjoy a good, intellectual conversation on any topic. I believe that what you give to life is in direct proportion to what you will receive from it. I believe that you should look within yourself and self-reflect often- I believe that for every time that you're knocked down in life; that you get back up again- a little smarter, a little more resilient- & thankful for the opportunity. I'm confident and comfortable within myself; I'm always looking to learn something new or just discover new places. I enjoy having a nice dinner out or staying at home to cook with candles and a glass of wine; walking on the beach, working out, or just simply enjoying each other relaxing. I like to go out and socialize with friends or stay in watching a movie/TV. I'm a person who believes in communicating thoughtfully, in being sensitive to another person's feelings, and in being honest and open. I believe in standing by your convictions, having ethics and beliefs, paying it forward and just living by the golden rule.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Who I Hope To Find:
Looking for someone who is mature in mind and soul, has depth, physically fit and cares about herself, can hold a conversation on any topic of interest, is cute / attractive, has a good sense of self and is comfortable with themselves, knows how to conduct themselves in various situations, is comfortable in jeans and t-shirt but can clean up well for a night on the town, likes to either stay in at home and cook or go out for dinner, enjoys playing / doing sports activities, knows what it means to be honest, trustworthy, have integrity and character -

What I'm NOT Looking For:
Flakes, drama, self-absorbed-it's all about me, me, me people; substance abusers, flakes, judgemental fault finders, doesn't or can't find answers to problems, flakes, people who aren't/can't get over their ex, complainers, vegans- sorry, I like meat and potatoes; black and white thinkers, people who have just 'come out'- sorry, earned my toaster oven and did that train-her stint already. And did I mention: NO FLAKES!!

I hope to meet the person who will know how to strike a good balance externally and internally. I would love to meet someone who enjoys life, who feels good about herself and loves the life that she has built for herself. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys her work and is successful and happy with what she does. An equal partnership- emotionally and physically- I hope to find that person to share and have that sense of oneness, unity, caring and affection ... and most of all respect and love for each other's talents and uniqueness.

I realize that I'm asking for the equivalent to a bone marrow donor match ... but, who knows- maybe there might be one decent person out there who thinks I'm as special to them as they are to me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Running Water Sports Weight Training