Stephanie91

@Stephanie91 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Stephanie, though people call me Steph, I am 22 and live in a little village near Preston Lancashire. I am the youngest of three children with the age difference between me and the eldest being 14 years (I was a suprise).
I am currently an Administrator and in my spare time I enjoy watching tv and films, reading and listening to music which is a love of mine.
I am looking for a giggle and I hope to find it soon. I like to look after people and could see myself fitting well with a someone who likes the traditional ways of life.

Well I hope to hear from you, but if I am not the one for you, then I hope you find your special person soon .

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Preston, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. Sexually,with woman I'm inexperienced, but I make up for that with enthusiasm. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Hockey