Steviemel

@Steviemel is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I try to smile and enjoy each small moment of joy and happiness that comes my way as life can be hard work sometimes. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things, whether that's experiencing new foods, books, films, or aspects of culture I've not come across before and challenging myself. I'm not a sporty person but that doesn't mean you can't be and I'm a great at shouting encouragement form the sidelines. I'm a genealogist so love anything to do with social history and how the ordinary person lived. There's more to me then the above so just ask. One other thing I have mobility problems due to a tear in my spinal column, so can only walk very short distances, otherwise I need a wheelchair. so if that sort of thing make you cring, move on.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone who is up for trying to fill their lives with as much fun and laughter as possible, but also enjoys those quiet moments of companionship. Someone who enjoys affection and can have a good conversation and sharing their ideas, hopes and aims in life and helping each other to achieve them, but doesn't get upset if you may have different opinions on things or different hobbies etc. Someone who enjoys being in a couple without losing their individuality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Roz

Ipstones, Staffordshire

38

Zoe

Sheffield

34