Sue

@Sue-London is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a 54 year old out lesbian teacher looking for some good times with a woman who's not afraid of commitment should we like each other enough. I'm an active socialist and a mother but those are the only aspects of life that I take at all seriously. I am somewhat mannish and would probably suit a more feminine woman but am open to try with anyone interested/interesting enough. I like the sunshine, West Ham United and taking a good photograph - all things that are a bit unpredictable which may or may not say something about me. Mostly I just like a good laugh. I am honest, intelligent and kind, although most people find me scary on first acquaintance which has always perplexed me. I can be brusque with time wasters but I don't see that as a bad thing. Want to know more? Just ask. x

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

Someone honest, reliable and fun. Intelligence and wit are more important than looks. Must be completely out. My daughter will be fully independent in the next couple of years or so, and she is my priority until then. So for now I am looking for some company for occasional dates, holidays and intimacy with a view to a possible longer term commitment when the time is right. If you are a Tory we definitely won't get on. If you can do the Guardian cryptic crossword where have you been all my life?

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cooking Movies Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym